Here you’ll find all the latest news, including upcoming book releases and blog posts.

Between February 2017 and April 2017, Beyond the Shadows – Book One of The Shadow Series, will only be available in ebook format within the Dark Legends boxed set here. Or in paperback format here.


Available now from Amazon and FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

18th April 2017 – The Shadow Thief – Book Four of The Shadow Series

Available now from Amazon

The ShadowThief_ebook

Subscribe to my newsletter to receive a FREE copy of The Ninth Hunter!

The Ninth Hunter ebook cover

Free for a limited time!